Going Global

Just for fun, I added a flag counter widget to my blog page to see where my visitors are coming from. (bottom of right side of page).  Thinking that I would only have a US Flag from my family who visits my page, imagine my surprise when I started seeing more than just the stars and stripes!

As of yesterday, visitors are reading from the following countries:

  • Phillipines
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Costa Rica
  • Sweden
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
I’m pretty excited about this.  Knowing that my words are going around the world, so to speak.  This blog has been so much fun.  I’ve connected with some really fun people, and I get do what I like best which is writing.
So, just want to say; maligayang pagdating, bienvida, welkom,Välkommen,  Bienvenue and Welcome.  Thanks for visiting!

2 Comments

Filed under Travel

2 responses to “Going Global

  1. wdwalone

    That’s a fun little counter you have there :)!

Leave a Reply

