Time Flies When You’re Planning a Disney Trip

I started this blog about 6 months ago when I was preparing for my Halloween trip, and here I am, just days away from the next one.  When I come back from this trip, I’ll be in the planning stages for my next trip in October.  Life is just one long preparation for trips to Disney World.  I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Look for trip reports, pictures, tidbits, information and anything else that I find interesting during my travels.  Hoping to have lots of magic to share.

Do you take joy in the journey or the destination?

Life Is A Journey

Life is a journey.
It is very short and
Each of us only gets to make this journey once.
Enjoy the journey!

Life is a journey.
Life’s journey is filled with choices.
Whatever choices we have made,
We should be responsible, calm and even brave
When facing the results brought by our own choices.

Life is a journey.
Now my life’s journey continues…
Enjoy the journey!

Leo Zhang

3 Comments

Filed under Travel

3 responses to “Time Flies When You’re Planning a Disney Trip

  1. wdwalone

    I truly enjoy the journey of all my Disney trips. There are so many things to cherish along the way.

    I’m also trying to enjoy the journey of the changes that are occurring in my life due to changes at work. This is much more difficult, but I’m trying to remember there is a reason for everything and remember the journey I’m on as I take my next steps.

    • I try to live by the mantra that everything happens for a reason. Sometimes we don’t know the reason right away but eventually it’s made known to us. Stay positive!

  2. Enjoy your trip! 🙂

Leave a Reply

