Daily Archives: February 26, 2012

There’s an app for that.

Image representing iPhone as depicted in Crunc...

Image via CrunchBase

I just got my first Apple iPhone and the thing is fantastic!  I especially love Suri because I can ask or tell her anything and she immediately obliges.  She is my new best friend.  In addition to Suri, my next favorite app is “Shazam”.  Shazam will listen to any music that is playing and immediately tell you the song name and artist.  Shazam will even link you to iTunes to download the song.  I love technology!

I’m looking, however, for the best Walt Disney World app.  There are several out there, but I’m not sure which one is the best.  I’m hoping that my blog readers can point me in the right direction.

Tell me about your favorite or best Walt Disney World app.

7 Comments

Filed under Travel