Paying It Forward

I really wanted to post every day, but this week was a bit hectic; work, babysitting, Christmas prep, all seemed to prevent me from sitting down and writing.  Life gets in the way sometimes.  What are you going to do?

Today, I want to send my readers in a different direction, literally, to check out some of the blogs that I am following because they really are quite amazing.

(click on the name and it will link to their sites)

All of these bloggers also have helped me in one way or another and I would just like to say “thanks” for:  following me, responding on my blogs, blog ideas, inspiration, or pointing me in the right direction.

7 Comments

Filed under Travel

7 responses to “Paying It Forward

  1. Shaun & Sarah's Outback Adventures

    Thanks for this post – pointing us readers towards some other great bloggers out there.

  2. wdwalone

    Thanks for mentioning my blog! I added a couple of new blogs to my Google Reader from your list as well :)!

  3. Aww, thanks for the linky love!!

    • No problem, Shelby. You helped me with some issues on my blog page when I first started, and besides, I really enjoy your blog about Disneyland. Your perspective is refreshing.

  4. Thank you, thank you, thank you for the mention… I had no idea that I was mentioned in this post. I am deeply touched and grateful… I’d like to thank my…. Okay I’m getting carried away now! 😆
    Seriously, I’m happy we connected and that we are blog friends…
    TY for your patience; I have been adjusting to a new schedule … Glad to be back commenting again. 😉 Happy Holidays! 😉

Leave a comment